Live Group Consult

Exhausted from early wakeups?

If your little one is ready for the day before you are, this is for you.

Certified Moms on Call Consultants, Nurses and Moms, Sydney Smith & Alexandra Pereira are joining us for two Live Group Consults.

🎟️ $79 🎟️

💻 1 hour live group consult (via Zoom) 💻

⏰ Only 15 spots available per event! ⏰

Pick your group consult time based on your baby’s age:

Alexandra Headshot
0-6 Months

Alexandra Pereira, RN, BSN. CCRN

0-6 Months of Age

Monday May 20, 2024

11:30 AM EST (10:30 AM CST)

Sydney Smith Headshot
6+ Months

Sydney Smith, RN, BSN

Over 6 Months

Monday May 20, 2024

8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST)